Ledningsgrupp

DSC_8922.JPG

Ny organisation from 2017-05-01

Bengt Östling
VD 
0247- 738 02
bengt.ostling@dalaenergi.se 



 

Camilla_Ollas_.jpg
Camilla Ollas Hampus
Personalchef
0247-738 01
camilla.ollas@dalaenergi.se  



Susanne_Juhl_.jpg


Susanne Juhl
Ekonomichef
0247-738 05
susanne.juhl@dalaenergi.se



Henrik_Bernhardsson.jpg

Henrik Bernhardsson
Produktägare Fibernät
0247-738 87
henrik.bernhardsson@dalaenergi.se                 




Kent_Byman.jpg


Kent Byman
Kommunikations & Marknadschef
0247-442 02
kent.byman@dalaenergi.se



 Jocke_Berg.jpg
 Joakim Berg

 Chef Verksamhetsstöd 
 0247- 738 08
 joakim.berg@dalaenergi.se

 


Lars Erik Löf
Chef Drift & Underhåll
Lars-Erik.lof@dalaenergi.se 

Rebecka Olsson
Projektchef
rebecka.olsson@dalaenergi.se

Vakant
Entreprenadchef

Kjell Ståhlberg
Produktägare Energi
Börjar sin tjänst 1 oktober.


 

 




x
Vad kan vi hjälpa dig med?